CONTACT

Headquarters

  • G.M Assistant
    Annie Xie
    Tel:+86(0)512 82011182
    Email:annie.xie@agru.cn
  • Technical Department
    William Li
    Tel:+86(0)512 82011195
    Email:william.li@agru.cn
  • Welding Department
    Summer Chen
    Tel:+86(0)512 80600336
    Email:summer.chen@agru.cn
  • Sales Director China
    Sally Fang
    Tel:+86(0)512 82011184
    Email:sally.fang@agru.cn
  • Sales Manager-Subsection
    Kevin Fan:kevin.fan@agru.cn
    Fred Pi:fred.pi@agru.cn
    Bruce Wang:bruce.wang@agru.cn
    Michael Gu:michael.gu@agru.cn
  • Logistic Department
    Alex Zhao
    Tel:+86(0)512 82011188
    Email:alex.zhao@agru.cn
  • Purchase Department
    Alex Zhao
    Tel:+86(0)512 82011188
    Email:alex.zhao@agru.cn
  • Marketing Department
    Lucy Wu
    Tel:+86(0)512 80600294
    Email:lucy.wu@agru.cn
  • HR Department
    Chen Lanlan
    Tel:+86(0)512 82011192
    Email:office@agru.cn

Contact the sales department in China

Sales Director China

  • Sally Fang
    Sales Director
    Tel:+86(0)512 82011184

North China

  • Kevin Fan
    Sales Manager of North China
    Tel:+86(0)512 82011183
    Mob:(0)13776292807

  • Sam Wang
    Sales Engineer
    Tel:+86(0)351 82709030
    Mob:(0)15662731058

South China

  • Jason Xiao
    Sales Engineer
    Tel:+86(0)755 84704635
    Mob:(0)18665356747

East China

  • Bruce Wang
    Sales Manager of East China
    Tel:+86(0)512 82011170
    Mob:(0)13606242302

  • Gu Hui
    Sales Engineer
    Tel:+86(0)512 82011170
    Mob:(0)13915667907

Middle China

  • Michael Gu
    Sales Manager of Middle China
    Tel:+86(0)27 87760887
    Mob:(0)13476857251

West China

  • Fred Pi
    Sales Manager of West China
    Tel:+86(0)28 84750659
    Mob:(0)13880193646

  • Mark Mao
    Sales Engineer
    Tel:+86(0)29 8538943
    Mob:(0)18729347789

TOP